PCC Consumer Products Kosmet Sp. z o. o.

PCC Consumer Products
Kosmet Sp. z o. o.

ul. Sienkiewicza 4
56-120 Brzeg Dolny
www.kosmet.com.pl

Management Board Office:
tel.: +48 71 794 29 23
fax: +48 71 794 28 79
e-mail: kosmet@kosmet.com.pl

NIP 917-11-54-737 | REGON 930850566 | KRS 0000002277
Sąd Rejonowy dla Wrocławia-Fabrycznej we Wrocławiu,
IX Wydział Gospodarczy Krajowego Rejestru Sądowego.
Kapitał zakładowy 74 832 800  PLN

BRAND COMMERCIAL DEPARTMENT

Tomasz Bronisz– Sales Manager
tel.: +48 885 965 159
e-mail: tomasz.bronisz@kosmet.com.pl

MARKETING

Paulina Borowiak – Marketing Manager
tel.: +48 667 650 746
e-mail: paulina.borowiak@kosmet.com.pl

Emilia Zmysłowska Brand Manager
tel.: +48 667 650 325, +48 71 794 35 02
e-mail: emilia.zmyslowska@kosmet.com.pl

PRIVATE LABEL

Aleksandra Boczula – Key Account Manager
tel.: +48 667 650 606
e-mail: aleksandra.boczula@pcc.eu

Agata Kaźmierczak– Key Account Specialist
tel.: +48 667 650 713
e-mail: agata.kazmierczak@kosmet.com.pl

Piotr Korpecki– Key Account Manager
tel.: +48 667 650 742
e-mail: piotr.korpecki@kosmet.com.pl

CONTRACT MANUFACTURING

Monika Bielecka – NPD Manager
tel.: +48 667 650 688
e-mail: monika.bielecka@kosmet.com.pl

PROFESSIONAL CHEMISTRY

AGRO, FOOD

Piotr Rudzki – Technical Sales Advisor
tel.: + 48 885 965 064
e-mail: piotr.rudzki@kosmet.com.pl

CLEANING

Maciej Antczak – Sales Manager
tel.: + 48 885 965 196
e-mail: maciej.antczak@kosmet.com.pl

EXPORT

Tomasz Jabłoński– Export Director
tel.: +48 885 965 043
e-mail: tomasz.jablonski@kosmet.com.pl

Navruzjon Narmatov – Export Manager
tel.: +48 71 794 29 17, +48 667 650 414
e-mail: navruzjon.narmatov@kosmet.com.pl

Anna Wowk– Export Specialist
tel.: +48 667 650 720
e-mail: anna.wowk@kosmet.com.pl

LOGISTICS

Tomasz Rolny– Logistics Manager
tel.: +48 71 794 28 19, +48 667 650 158
e-mail: tomasz.rolny@kosmet.com.pl

Contact Form

Your email*

Your Name*

Company*

Telephone*

Title

Message

To contact us via this form, please provide the data indicated in it. Providing data is voluntary, but if you do not, it will not be possible to send us a message through this form.

The personal data administrator is PCC Consumer Products Kosmet Sp. z o. o. with its registered office in Brzeg Dolny (Sienkiewicza Street 4, 56-120 Brzeg Dolny). In the matter of personal data you can contact us by e-mail: odo.kosmet@pcc.eu

We process your data in order to communicate with you and respond to your message. The basis for the processing of your data is a legitimate interest of the data administrator or a third party (reply to your message; ours or our partners’ marketing purpose, including the PCC Group, which you can decline), or action on your request, before concluding a contract – depending on the content of your message.

We will process your data until the communication with you is complete or until you object, unless the law obliges us to process it for a longer period or in case of potential claims, we will store it for the duration of the limitation period which is determined by law, in particular the Civil Code.

At any time you have the right to:
– object to the processing of your data;
– access your personal data, including request for a copy of the data;
– request rectification, processing restrictions or deletion of your data;
– transfer your personal data, e.g. to another administrator (unless the basis for their processing is the legitimate interest of the administrator);
– lodge a complaint to the President of the Personal Data Protection Office.

The recipients of your data may be companies that support us in communicating with you and help us to run a website, external consulting companies (including legal, marketing and accounting companies) or external IT specialists, including entities from the PCC Group.

You can learn more about how we process your data from our Privacy Policy.